top of page

City Restore Members

Public·7 members

The Beauchamp Family Witches Of East End Series (Melissa De La Cruz)

InformationAuthor:Melissa de la CruzRelease date:June 21, 2011Published by:HyperionChronology Preceded by Followed by None Serpent's Kiss Witches of East End is the first installment of Melissa de la Cruz' Beauchamp Family series which resolves around the Beauchamp family of witches. First published in June 2011, this book introduces Joanna, Ingrid and Freya; all of them witches, living quietly in the little town of North Hampton.

The Beauchamp Family Witches of East End Series (Melissa de la Cruz)

  • About

    Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

    bottom of page